The house was built in 1830 for a wealthy farmer family Aćimović and has three rooms in a row and a porch along the elongated courtyard façade. The house was built in unbaked brick and covered with a two-gabled roof in tiles. The porch is in wood with rich woodcut decorations. This type of house with wood-carved porch, with most significant decorations and workmanship among the usual village houses in Vojvodina, is a unique phenomenon in the area of greater Belgrade.
The house was demolished in the early 1980s.
Rešenje Zavoda za zaštitu spomenika kulture grada Beograda br. 564/4 od 18.08.1975.